France, Paris

Let’s See Paris

Image

1. My hostel, which I would recommend.

2. Sacre Coeur

3. The Eiffel Tower, yo.

4. The War Museum

5. Was where we randomly got lost.

6. The area where the bars I went to were.

7. Notre Dame.

I feel like that’s quite literally, the most boring mini tour of a visit to Paris anyone has ever done on the internet. In my defence I would like to say that this is the first time I’ve ever done something like this and (hopefully!) next time it will be better. I am hoping to spend more time in Paris and hopefully after that, have more things to share with you guys. (This is me trying to be one of those people who have a link that says ‘Amielle’s Guide to Paris’ or something like that. I always wanted to be one of those people.) And if you have any suggestions (that that big guide book I have does not) as to what I should see next time I’m there: let me know!

I know this was supposed to be up yesterday and I know that, as this is my blog, I don’t really have to have explanations for not posting, however I will say that there are going to be some changes over the next couple of weeks and that posting may be off a little bit more than usual. Not for long and hopefully not really at all, but since you have all been so wonderful about being around and commenting, I figured I should let you know.

Things I’m Loving:

+ This travel guide – (A fun, quirky guide of a city I now want to go to.)

+ This article – (Something I never thought about before.)

+ This recipe – (My stomach started growling when I saw it.)

+ This goal – (Because I just really needed us to not lose yesterday. And my favourite player scoring was icing on that equalized cake.)

Standard

Leave a comment