Mijas, Spain

Ocean Fog

IMG_1479

In my Good Things post last week, I mentioned fog coming off the ocean. There’s been some fog here in the evenings, but I haven’t seen anything like this. It started rolling in slowly. I was having a drink on the terrace of Bar Boru and you could see the fog curling in. I had my camera with me and decided to head down to the beach to see about getting some photos. I was only there about 20 minutes and it’s crazy how quickly it went from the above photo to the last one. It was beautiful though, a little haunting, but beautiful.

IMG_1492

IMG_1494

IMG_1505

IMG_1507

IMG_1502

 

Things I’m Loving:

+ 22 thoughts from a 22 year old – (Some people just know, you know.)
+ This song – (Just ignore the music video.)
+ This shirt – (I’d wear it.)
+ Have a quote – (To keep in mind.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

