Good Things, Misc.

#100happydays

goodthing3

goodthings4

These are actually from a few weeks back, but I really like either the moments/the photo/both and figured, “Why not?” When it’s bright and sunny at seven o’clock, sitting down for a glass of wine and some olives sounds absolutely lovely. Delicious pizza, salad and a cheery tablecloth are all a person really needs. I didn’t mean to buy the disposable camera. Or the coloured pens. It just happened. (But I’m okay with that.) So many restaurants in Madrid have bikes as decor! Is that a ‘thing’ now? When we went for breakfast, I was excited about the bacon but ohmygoodness, those hashbrowns? To die for! My friend has so many quirky things around her apartment, it makes me so happy whenever I’ve been over! Good weekend to you all!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

