Good Things, Misc.

Good Things

goodthings1

 

1. I found my favourite tea just before Christmas and it’s been helping me sleep better the last week.
2. I went swimming and it felt good.
3. Afternoon coffee while getting some things finished.
4. I don’t often get to see the sunrise, even at this time of the year, but I did this week and it was beautiful.

 

Thing I’m Loving:

+ Codeacademy – (Free coding lessons for anyone interested!)
+ This door – (Blue and birds: two of my favourite things!)
+ How tumblr makes my photos look – (I’ve posted some of my favourite photos there and the layout shows them off really well, in my humble opinion. 😉 )
+ Juicing 101 – (Tis the season!)

Standard

Leave a Reply

