Good Things, Misc.

Good Things

goodthings

 

1. Dinner for one. Cheesy taco melts.
2. A scarf the size of a blanket and just as warm.
3. Champions for Life match. I laughed so hard my cheeks hurt the next morning.
4. You can’t see it super well, but rocking the bow tie again. I have missed it.

Things I’m Loving:

+ These pretty paintings – (To add to your walls.)
+ Your family tree as art – (This is so neat!)
+ Sherlock – (IS FINALLY BACK!)
+ This Twitter – (Is one of my favourite things.)

Standard

2 thoughts on “Good Things

  1. Jess A says:

    Yes to Sherlock, and yes to that Twitter account! Awesome and hilarious! I also have my Uncle’s satin bow tie lying around that I’ve considered wearing to teach…you may have inspired me to do it!

    • I’m so excited Sherlock is ‘back’ (in the way that only Sherlock can be ‘back’ with three episodes)! Bows are probably one of my favourite borrows from men’s fashion and one day I would LOVE to have my own mini collection. So snazzy and fun! I really hope you do try it out for wearing to teach! Let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

