Misc.

Afternoon: A Mix

afternoonAnother new thing I’m trying this week is making mixes. Again, something I’ve thought about doing for awhile now and have just never gotten around to doing. So! I decided that, in an effort to keep trying new things, I  might as well finally put one together and share it with you all.

The weather here has finally, finally, finally started to cool down and be actual fall weather. So I put this together.  Music to listen to while drinking tea and staying curled up on the couch reading a book. That’s what this is for.

I actually had a lot of fun putting together the cover, actually. I mean, it’s nothing complicated, but it was still fun putting the pieces together. Just for that, I might put together more of these together. Since it’s my first one, let me know what you think and if I hit the nail on the head.

Things I’m Loving:

+ While I’m trying new things here, my dad’s started his own blog on being a stay at home dad over here. Check it out.
+ 5 Ways to be Kind – (To yourself)
+ Craziest OKCupid date – (And an interview with one half of the couple. WUT?!)
+ Nutella hot chocolate – (Best thing or BEST THING?)

Standard

Leave a Reply

