France

Bedtime Buddies

ImageImageImageImage

We shower and get ready for bed before dinner here. And then proceed to ‘help’ out with dinner.

Things I’m Loving:

+  This article – (Because I never stopped not handwriting things.)

+ These photographs – (I’ve always had a fascination with boats and the ocean.)

+  This site – (Who doesn’t like cool things?)

+  This film – (The boys and I saw it on Saturday and I think I enjoyed it more than they did.)

Standard

One thought on “Bedtime Buddies

Leave a Reply

