Uncategorized

This weekend was my mother’s birthday and my parents’ anniversary. Which means forty eight hours of my mother getting her way, which she uses like nobody’s business. Plus a surplus of brightly wrapped presents for two days are scattered around the house.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Things I’m Loving:

+ Behind the Lens – I’m absolutely in love with this blog and want to get my hands on the book at some point, but! This post on female photographers makes me happy. While I wouldn’t suggest some of those cameras for the average person, seeing what people use is always fun.

+ The Selby – Creative people and their spaces. I love being able to peek into people’s homes and see how they decorate and what they surround themselves with.

+ All Women Stalk – A continuous list of numerous things that can be applied to daily life in every category imaginable. Start your search!

Link

Leave a Reply

