Uncategorized

Long Time No See

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve last updated, and a lot has happened in that short (or, long-ish) time.  While we are entering fall (finally!), I’m still going through pictures that I took this summer during my two months in Taiwan.

It was an absolutely fantastic opportunity and while I’m still not switching my career to become a teacher (ever…), watching as these children learned English and, in turn, laughed at me as I attempted to learn Mandarin, was something that I wouldn’t trade for anything.

I hope everyone’s summer was wonderful and now that school’s back in session, you’ll be seeing more of me around here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

