Uncategorized

Multimedia: Boretski Gallery

For my Multimedia project, we’re supposed to find someone, and do a project on them ‘at work’. I’ve chosen an adorable vintage clothing store on Front Street called Boretski Gallery. I’ve been there three times now, and am going to go back next week to get the final few shots/clips of video that I’ll need before putting it all together

The owner/curator is Marina, who’s as quirky and original as her collection, and has been a wonderful subject for this video project.  The best part is that she definitely knows what she’s talking about, and isn’t shy about sharing her love with other people. I really can’t wait to see how this video looks once I finish putting it together!

Standard

Leave a Reply

